distance does not ruin peoples relationships, you dont have to see someone every day to be in love

it's always around 3am i miss you the most ..

i've been trying to sleep for a while now, but it's impossible.
im tired, but i just cant close my eyes and stop staring out in the dark.
i'm waiting for you to kiss me goodnight and put your arm around me.
and it's the same every night. i cant fall asleep without you here. i need you.
i need to hear your snoring, and i need to feel your body touching mine,
i need you to poke me just one more time, and i need you to say "i love you",
i need to see your smile, and i need you to put your hand in my pocket,
i just .. just need you. ♥

Comments

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0